Williams Township West Primary – May 20, 2025 Republican Sample Ballot

OFFICES	REPUBLICAN	REPUBLICAN	REPUBLICAN
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT 10 Year Term Vote for One	MARIA BATTISTA CLARION COUNTY	ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT CHESTER COUNTY	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT 10 Year Term Vote for One	MATT WOLFORD Eithe	JOSH PRINCE BERKS COUNTY	
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 3RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT 10 Year Term Vote for One	Democrat JEREMY CLARK EASTON CITY	Democrat ROBERT EYER ALLEN TOWNSHIP	JAMES FULLER NORTHAMPTON BOROUGH
COUNTY EXECUTIVE 4 Year Term Vote for One	TOM GIOVANNI PLAINFIELD TOWNSHIP		
COUNTY COUNCIL - AT-LARGE 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Five	JOHN P. GOFFREDO PLAINFIELD TOWNSHIP		
	JUAN E. MARTINEZ EASTON CITY		
	SAM ELIAS FORKS TOWNSHIP		
	DANIEL CAMPO BETHLEHEM CITY		
	JOHN BROWN BANGOR BOROUGH		
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGE 03-2-06 6 Year Term Vote for One	Democrat DANIEL G. CORPORA		

Your vote counts in Every Election!

Important this year:

- WilsonAreaConservatives is not making a recommendation for Superior or Commonwealth Court.
- Two Democrats and only one Republican are on the ballot for Common Please Court. We highly recommend <u>James Fuller</u>, the ONLY Republican on the Ballot.
- We have a GREAT team for County Executive and Council. Please vote for them again in November.

THANK YOU!

Let's Make America Great Again!

Vote on May 20th at Saint Luke's Old Williams Lutheran Church, Raubsville Rd & Church Rd, Williams Township, PA

Always look for your
Sample Ballot at
WilsonAreaConservatives.org

Paid for by members of the Area 8 Republican Committee, not directed by, coordinated with, or paid for by any candidate or larger organization.

OFFICES REPUBLICAN SCHOOL DIRECTOR - REGION III **Democrat** WILSON AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT MOLLY SUNDERLIN 4 Year Term Vote for One SUPERVISOR THOMAS LITTLE 6 Year Term Vote for One AUDITOR 6 Year Term BENJAMIN S. WHITE III Vote for One TAX COLLECTOR ?? 4 Year Term Vote for One JUDGE OF ELECTION **ROLENE KICHLINE** 4 Year Term Vote for One INSPECTOR OF ELECTION JOE AZZOLINA 4 Year Term Vote for One